Georgetown Church of the Nazarene - Podcasts http://www.gtownnaz.org en-us ©2019 Georgetown Church of the Nazarene Razorplanet Feed Generator 0.1.2 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 11:00:00 -0400 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 11:00:00 -0400 Podcasts http://media1.razorplanet.com/share/510190-3637/resources/1558022508_1422893_simplyjesussquare.jpg Georgetown Church of the Nazarene http://www.gtownnaz.org 600 600 Simply Jesus, Mark 4 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 11:00:00 -0400 http://www.gtownnaz.org/_getmedia/54111.mp300:35:47 Simply Jesus, Mark 3 Sun, 26 May 2019 11:00:00 -0400 http://www.gtownnaz.org/_getmedia/54110.mp300:43:17 Mother's Day 2019 Sun, 12 May 2019 11:00:00 -0400 http://www.gtownnaz.org/_getmedia/54000.mp300:30:20 Simply Jesus, Mark 2 Sun, 05 May 2019 11:00:00 -0400 http://www.gtownnaz.org/_getmedia/53999.mp300:38:41 Simply Jesus, Mark 1 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 11:00:00 -0400 http://www.gtownnaz.org/_getmedia/53998.mp300:44:03 Love God, wk. 6 - Easter Sunday Sun, 21 Apr 2019 11:00:00 -0400 http://www.gtownnaz.org/_getmedia/53997.mp300:29:40 So Loved, wk. 5 Sun, 14 Apr 2019 11:00:00 -0400 http://www.gtownnaz.org/_getmedia/53786.mp300:44:08 So Loved, wk. 4 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 11:00:00 -0400 http://www.gtownnaz.org/_getmedia/53785.mp300:31:24 So Loved, wk. 3 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 11:00:00 -0400 http://www.gtownnaz.org/_getmedia/53784.mp300:40:07 So Loved, wk. 2 Sun, 24 Mar 2019 11:00:00 -0400 http://www.gtownnaz.org/_getmedia/53783.mp300:36:11 So Loved, wk. 1 Sun, 17 Mar 2019 11:00:00 -0400 http://www.gtownnaz.org/_getmedia/53782.mp300:39:51 Contender, wk. 2 Sun, 03 Mar 2019 11:00:00 -0500 http://www.gtownnaz.org/_getmedia/53781.mp300:39:58 Contender, wk. 1 Sun, 24 Feb 2019 11:00:00 -0500 http://www.gtownnaz.org/_getmedia/53780.mp300:49:20 What Do YOU Expect?, wk. 4 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 11:00:00 -0500 http://www.gtownnaz.org/_getmedia/53341.mp300:50:46 What Do YOU Expect?, wk. 3 Sun, 10 Feb 2019 11:00:00 -0500 http://www.gtownnaz.org/_getmedia/53340.mp300:42:58 What Do YOU Expect?, wk. 2 Sun, 27 Jan 2019 11:00:00 -0500 http://www.gtownnaz.org/_getmedia/53339.mp300:46:53 What Do YOU Expect?, wk. 1 Sun, 20 Jan 2019 11:00:00 -0500 http://www.gtownnaz.org/_getmedia/53338.mp300:44:30 New Year. New You. wk. 2 Sun, 06 Jan 2019 11:00:00 -0500 http://www.gtownnaz.org/_getmedia/53017.mp300:43:32 New Year. New You. wk. 1 Sun, 30 Dec 2018 11:00:00 -0500 http://www.gtownnaz.org/_getmedia/53016.mp300:45:27